Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Dwight Cummins2

Dwight Cummins

Dennis Duerst2

Dennis Duerst

Jim Ellis

Jim Ellis

Judy Freund2

Judy Freund

Doug Geissler rev 2017

Doug Geissler

Sue Gerlach2

Sue Gerlach

Todd Gillingham2

Todd Gillingham


Gary Kelsey

Katrina Larsen rev 2017

Katrina Larsen

Heather McAbee2

Heather McAbee

Mike Pepin rev 2017

Mike Pepin

Steve Schroeder2

Steve Schroeder

Linda Skoglund2
Matt Thueson2
Jeanne Walz2
Charlie Wikelius rev 2017

Linda Skoglund

Matt Thueson

Jeanne Walz

Chuck Wikelius


Jane Hetland Stevenson

Jane Hetland Stevenson, President
Send email

Mary Aaby 2017

Mary Aaby, Controller
Send email

Sally Hermann

Sally Hermann, Administrative Associate
Send email

Margi Miller rev 2017

Margi Miller C.F.R.E., Director of Affiliate Development
Send email

Angie Pilgrim

Angie Pilgrim, Grants and Programs Officer
Send email

Stacey Rivard

Stacey Rivard, Administrative & Communications Associate
Send email